Fandom

Historical Sims 2 Wiki

Index of Sites

56pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share


Site Name Main Address Primary Language Registration Required? Paysite?
Mod the Sims (MTS) http://www.modthesims.info/ English Yes No
Plumb Bob Keep http://www.medievalsims.com/forums/index.php English Yes No
Blacky's Sims Zoo http://www.blackypanther.de/include.php?path=start.php German Yes No
Hat Plays Sims http://hat-plays-sims.dreamwidth.org/ English No No
simlogical http://www.drealm.info/simlogical/sl/Sims2Pages/Sims2.htm English No No
Simbology http://www.simbology.com/smf/index.php English No No
Boiling Oil's Grease Pit http://www.leefish.nl/mybb/forum-52.html English No No
More Awesome Than You (MATY) http://www.moreawesomethanyou.com/smf/index.php English No No
Paladin's Place (SimWardrobe) http://www.simwardrobe.com/ English No No
Feenwald (Fairy Forest) http://www.feenwald.de/en/index.php English & German No No
Garden of Shadows http://gardenofshadows.digitalperversion.net/ English No No
Retail Sims http://www.retailsims.com/ English No No
nengi's spot http://nengi65.blogspot.com/ English No No
Delightful Elegance http://delightfulelegance.blogspot.com/ English No No
The Sims Resource (TSR) http://www.sims2.thesimsresource.com/ English Yes Yes (Some free)
All About Style http://www.all-about-style.com/ English No No
Affinity Sims http://www.affinitysims.com/forum/index.php English No No
Sims Cave http://simscave.mustbedestroyed.org/index.php English Yes No
Sims2 Heaven http://www.hisims.me/ English & Chinese No No
rosesims2 http://www.rosesims2.net/ English & Chinese No donation items
Bipsouille Sims http://sites.estvideo.net/bipsouille.sims/ French No No
dh-sims-site at Moonsims http://moonsims.asi.org/dh-sims-site/sims2index.html English No No
Trapping http://trappingit.livejournal.com/ English No No
joedy-76 http://joedy-76.livejournal.com/ English No No
Loverat http://www.loverat.net/ English No No
SAU (sims artist union) http://blog.daum.net/saublog/27 English & Chinese No No
The Medieval Smithy http://themedievalsmithysims2.blogspot.de English No No

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki